Beautiful end to 2010

Things are pretty quite around these parts at the moment. I’m just starting to think about which museums and galleries I want to visit on my upcoming trip to Paris and London. In my searching I watched this beautiful video that I thought was worth sharing, not least because it made me add Petit Palais, Musée des Beaux-Arts de la Ville de Paris to my ‘must-see’ list. Interestingly I found them when I was looking at the public buildings that offer wi-fi for visitors – just another good reason for museums to do this!

 

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

